Men's Shed

Wednesday 27th November 2019 - Friday 27th December 2019

(Past Event)


The Northam Men's Shed meets Wednesdays & Fridays 9 am- 12 pm
Located 89 Duke st Northam "The Old Fire station"
For more information please contact Fred Singleton phone 08 9622 1192 or Keith Scoullar 0400 622 242

Enquiries

Contact: Fred Singleton

Organisation: The Northam Men's Shed

Phone: 08 96221192

Event Date(s)

  • Wed 27th Nov 19 09:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Fri 29th Nov 19 09:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Wed 4th Dec 19 09:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Fri 6th Dec 19 09:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Wed 11th Dec 19 09:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Fri 13th Dec 19 09:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Wed 18th Dec 19 09:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Fri 20th Dec 19 09:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Wed 25th Dec 19 09:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Fri 27th Dec 19 09:00AM - 12:00PM

Back to All Events