Walking Netball

Thursday 30th May 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 30th May 2024 & Thursday 28th November 2024)


Thursday 5:30pm - 6:30pm at the Northam Recreation Centre. (no experience needed)
$3 p/p

Event Details

Time: 5:30PM --> 6:30PM

Location: Rec Centre, Peel Terrace, Northam WA 6401

Venue: Northam Recreation Centre

Cost: 3.00

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Walking Netball

Phone: (08) 9622 5153

Email: [email protected]

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 30th May 2024
  • Thursday 6th June 2024
  • Thursday 13th June 2024
  • Thursday 20th June 2024
  • Thursday 27th June 2024
  • Thursday 4th July 2024
  • Thursday 11th July 2024
  • Thursday 18th July 2024
  • Thursday 25th July 2024
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024
  • Thursday 29th August 2024
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
  • Thursday 12th September 2024
  • Thursday 19th September 2024
  • Thursday 26th September 2024
  • Thursday 3rd October 2024
  • Thursday 10th October 2024
  • Thursday 17th October 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Thursday 31st October 2024
  • Thursday 7th November 2024
  • Thursday 14th November 2024
  • Thursday 21st November 2024
  • Thursday 28th November 2024

Back to All Events