Council Forum

Council Forum Dates

Meeting details

Council Forum Meeting - 20 January 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

View Meeting Details

Council Forum Meeting - 12 Febraury 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

View Meeting Details

Council Forum Meeting - 11 March 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

View Meeting Details

Council Forum Meeting - 8 April 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

View Meeting Details

Council Forum Meeting - 13 May 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

View Meeting Details

Council Forum Meeting - 10 June 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

View Meeting Details

Council Forum Meeting - 8 July 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

View Meeting Details

Council Forum Meeting - 12 August 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

View Meeting Details

Council Forum Meeting - 9 September 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

View Meeting Details

Council Forum Meeting - 14 October 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

View Meeting Details

Council Forum Meeting - 11 November 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

View Meeting Details

Council Forum Meeting - 9 December 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

View Meeting Details