• Welcome to the Shire of Northam

Councillors & Senior Staff

Elected Members

Shire of Northam Elected Councillors
Cr S B (Steven) Pollard
President
Ward: Town
Term: 2017

Contact Details:
34 Burgoyne Street
NORTHAM WA 6401
Phone: (08) 9622 1673
Mobile: 0429 685 631
Email: president@northam.wa.gov.au
Cr S B (Steven) Pollard
Cr T M (Terry) Little
Deputy President
Ward: West
Term: 2017

Contact Details:
24 Boronia Avenue
WUNDOWIE WA 6560
Phone: (08) 9573 6201
Mobile: 0437 362 017
Email: crlittle@northam.wa.gov.au
Cr T M (Terry) Little
Cr D A (Des) Hughes
Ward: Town
Term: 2017

Contact Details:
295 Duke Street
NORTHAM WA 6401
Phone: (08) 9622 2562
Fax: (08) 9622 2562
Mobile: 0417 660 872
Email: crhughes@northam.wa.gov.au
Cr D A (Des) Hughes
Cr R W (Rob) Tinetti
Ward: Town
Term: 2019

Contact Details:
31 Garrigan Close
NORTHAM WA 6401
Phone: (08) 9622 1828 (H)
Phone: (08) 9622 1411 (B)
Fax: (08) 9622 3628
Mobile: 0407 428 574
Email: crtinetti@northam.wa.gov.au
Cr R W (Rob) Tinetti

Cr D G (Denis) Beresford
Ward: Town
Term: 2017

Contact Details:
48 Burgoyne Street
NORTHAM WA 6401
Phone: (08) 9622 5222
Mobile: 0408 747 182
Email: crberesford@northam.wa.gov.au

Cr D G (Denis) Beresford

Cr J Proud (John)
Ward: Town
Term: 2019

Contact Details:
52 Duke Street (PO Box 103)
NORTHAM WA 6401
Phone: (08) 9622 5537
Mobile: 0497 078 678
Email: crproud@northam.wa.gov.au

Cr John Proud

Cr U (Ulo) Rumjantsev
Ward: Central
Term: 2017

Contact Details:
PO Box 393
BAKERS HILL WA 6562
Phone: (08) 9574 0086
Mobile: 0432 720 144
Email: crrumjantsev@northam.wa.gov.au

Cr U (Ulo) Rumjantsev

Cr J E G (Julie) Williams
Ward: Central
Term: 2019

Contact Details:
225 Carlin Road (PO Box 66)
BAKERS HILL WA 6562
Phone: (08) 9574 1180
Mobile: 0419 194 161
Email: crwilliams@northam.wa.gov.au

Cr J E G (Julie) Williams

Cr C L Davidson (Chris)
Ward: West
Term: 2019

Contact Details:
PO Box 121
WUNDOWIE WA 6560
Phone: (08) 9572 7145
Mobile: 0427 387 686
Email: crdavidson@northam.wa.gov.au

Cr C L Davidson

Cr C R Antonio (Chris)
Ward: East
Term: 2019

Contact Details:
PO Box 373
NORTHAM WA 6401
Mobile: 0429 220 210
Email: crantonio@northam.wa.gov.au

Cr C R Antonio

Senior Staff

Shire of Northam Elected Councillors

Mr J B (Jason) Whiteaker
Chief Executive Officer

Contact Details:
Shire of Northam
PO Box 613
NORTHAM WA 6401
Fax: (08) 9622 1910
Email: records@northam.wa.gov.au 

Shire of Northam CEO

Mr Clinton Kleynhans
Executive Manager Engineering Services

Contact Details:
Shire of Northam
PO Box 613
NORTHAM WA 6401
Phone: (08) 9622 6100
Fax: (08) 9622 1910
Email: emes@northam.wa.gov.au

Executive Manager Engineering Services

Mr C B (Chadd) Hunt
Executive Manager Development Services

Contact Details:
Shire of Northam
PO Box 613
NORTHAM WA 6401
Phone: (08) 9622 6100
Fax: (08) 9622 1910
Email: emds@northam.wa.gov.au

Chaddh

Mr Colin Young
Executive Manager Corporate Services

Contact Details:
Shire of Northam
PO Box 613
NORTHAM WA 6401
Phone: (08) 9622 6100
Fax: (08) 9622 1910
Email: emcorps@northam.wa.gov.au

 Mr Colin Young

Mr Ross Rayson
Executive Manager Community Services

Contact Details:
Shire of Northam
PO Box 613
NORTHAM WA 6401
Phone: (08) 9622 6100
Fax: (08) 9622 1910
Email: emcomms@northam.wa.gov.au

Ross Rayson

Quick Links