Northam Harness Racing

Past Event


The Northam Harness Racing Club is conveniently located in the Avon Valley, just 2 km's from Northam's CBD. We have an all weather, 825m circumference track, that enables us to conduct racing, year round. Our facilities offer a great spot to view the racing and even on those chilly winter nights the log fire keeps every one warm.
One of the highlights of the year is the annual running of the Northam Cup in January/ February. Our Club prides itself on being a family club. With free admission, bring the kids along to enjoy our excellent facilities and the kids are well catered for on the bigger nights with free entertainment. We can assure you of a great time out at any of our meetings!
For more information please contact 0439 169 111 or Visit our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/northamharnessracingclub/

Enquiries

Organisation: Northam Harness Racing

Phone: 0439 169 111

Website: https://www.facebook.com/northamharnessracingclub/

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • Saturday 1st February 2020
  • Saturday 15th February 2020
  • Friday 28th February 2020
  • Friday 20th March 2020
  • Saturday 18th April 2020
  • Friday 1st May 2020
  • Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • Saturday 6th June 2020
  • Saturday 4th July 2020
  • Saturday 18th July 2020

Back to All Events